CDCU Staff

Community Development Corporation of Utah
501 East 1700 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105

801-994-7220 Fax
866-994-7222 Toll Free

tty: 711

To contact an invidual staff member, click on their name.

Name Position Phone
Alicia Hill Housing Counselor 801-994-7222 x201
Brayan Nava Lending Officer 801-994-7222 x100
Carol LaFreniere Home Sales Coordinator 801-994-7222 x202
Denise Hunsaker Office Manager 801-994-7222 x200
Diane Hartz Warsoff Chief Executive Officer 801-994-7222 x101
Earl Stephenson Chief Financial Officer 801-994-7222 x109
Foreclosure Hotline & Modification Questions 801-994-7222 x102
Jason Cronin Marketing & Communications Manager 801-994-7222 x107
Jean Barton Accounting Manager 801-994-7222 x105
Jeanette Cabral Loan Coordinator 801-994-7222 x204
Jeff Hayden Construction Manager 801-994-7222 x108
John Farmer Director of Special Projects 801-994-7222 x104
Katie Milligan Director of Home Buyer Services 801-994-7222 x206
Kristie Thorp Program Manager 801-994-7222 x106
Luz Baxley Housing Counselor 801-994-7222 x212
Stephanie Hanson Senior Housing Counselor 801-994-7222 x203
E-Newsletter Sign Up